Latest Products http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 19:37:12 +0530 en-us http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in Patch Work Leather Carpets http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/patch-work-leather-carpets.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/patch-work-leather-carpets.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. These Cowhide Patchwork Leather Carpet are available in different sizes and shapes according to the specifications of the clients. They are made of superior quality materials. They are made of cow skin. The patch work gives a designed look to the carpet. We manufacture these types of carpets according to client specifications. These are soft to touch and uniquely manufactured. They give a natural look when used anywhere. Features : Soft Natural Look Superior raw material used Animal Print Leather Cushion Covers http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/animal-print-leather-cushion-covers.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/animal-print-leather-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Animal Print Leather Cushion Covers in varying sizes. Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Checkered Leather Durries http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/checkered-leather-durries.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/checkered-leather-durries.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Checkered Leather Durries in varying fabrics. We deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Multi Colour Leather Durries http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/multi-colour-leather-durries.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/multi-colour-leather-durries.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Multi Colour Leather Durries in varying fabrics. Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. We have hired a team of professionals who work in complete adherence with the industry norms to deliver the best quality products to our valued patrons. Patchwork Leather Cushion Covers http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/patchwork-leather-cushion-covers.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/patchwork-leather-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Patchwork Leather Cushion Covers in varying fabrics. In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Leather Butterfly Chair http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-butterfly-chair.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-butterfly-chair.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Poufs http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-poufs.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-poufs.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Jacquard Carpets http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-jacquard-carpets.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-jacquard-carpets.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Hides http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-hides.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/leather-hides.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Upholstery Leather http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/upholstery-leather.htm http://www.scenariooverseas.co.in/upholstery-leather.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530